商务车、在线预订、物流管理、巴士、豪华货车、SUV 立即致电 (212) 567-1111

欢迎来到纽约市厢型车和豪华轿车!

我们为您在纽约市中心提供超级 VIP 体验。

如果您在纽约市或三州地区寻找舒适、可靠或豪华的交通方式,那么您来对地方了。在过去 15 年里,我们 NYC Van 和 Limo 一直为居民和游客提供可靠、豪华的交通服务。

无论您需要可靠的交通来满足您的业务需求,还是正在寻找豪华交通来接送您的客人到您的婚礼或周年纪念场所,或者只是寻找一种您和几十个朋友在酒店过夜时可以一起旅行的方式我们为您提供服务的城镇。

我们的车队

我们拥有庞大的豪华车队,并且经过完美的清洁和维护,以便为您和您的朋友或商业伙伴提供最佳的体验。

我们的车队涵盖从可轻松容纳 8 至 10 名乘客的优质轿车到 SUV 和豪华轿车,到可容纳 50 多人的客运和包车巴士。我们甚至还为那些喜欢“老车”并想要时尚旅行的人准备了一辆维护精美的 1964 年劳斯莱斯。

定价怎么样?

不用担心。我们为您提供非常优惠的价格和最具竞争力的价格!
查看价格

查看我们的套餐优惠

我们还很自豪能够在雇用我们的服务时为客人提供许多不同的实惠套餐优惠。我们的一些套餐包括:

夜间派对

NYC Van and Limo 在纽约和曼哈顿提供一流的豪华轿车服务。我们是最受欢迎的,并被许多重要人士选择。我们还为机场、婚礼、赌场、体育赛事、舞会等提供一流的服务。

阅读更多

婚礼

如果您要结婚,您有足够的事情要担心,而不必担心到达婚礼或招待会场地或担心您的客人将如何参加您的婚礼。我们提供多种婚礼套餐,满足新人的各种需求,让您轻松享受您的大喜之日。

阅读更多

商业

我们知道,如果您来纽约出差,按时参加这些商务会议对您来说非常重要,无论您参加一场商务会议还是另一场商务会议,我们都非常乐意为您提供所需的交通服务。

阅读更多

体育事件

您和一些朋友计划参加体育赛事吗?如果是这样,我们非常乐意为您提供体育套餐,其中包括往返体育场馆的交通服务。

阅读更多

百老汇演出

如果您计划在游览纽约时观看一些百老汇演出,那么您可能会喜欢我们的百老汇演出套餐,该套餐为您提供往返演出的豪华交通以及一些免费香槟,让您的夜晚开始。

阅读更多

飞机场

我们的机场套餐包括在机场接您并将您送至您的酒店,以及在您的旅程结束时在您的酒店接您并将您送回机场,以便您有足够的时间赶上航班。

阅读更多

我们的特别优惠

我们会不时提供特别优惠和额外服务。我们的一些特别优惠包括往返期间的免费香槟以及支付现金时的小额折扣。

要了解有关服务的更多信息,请随时浏览我们的网站。要安排我们的一项服务,请致电我们 (844) 692-2871

现在预订

感言

我想借此机会亲自感谢您在上个独立日提供的服务。你们提供的服务非常好,你们送我残疾女儿到我家的善意举动,更能体现服务的真正含义。如果有需要或将您推荐给朋友和家人,我将毫不犹豫地再次使用您的服务。

鲍勃·拉文德, , 新泽西州普林斯顿

再次感谢您为我们提供的优质服务。豪华轿车都准时准备就绪,所有司机都很友好,而且知识渊博,很高兴与您开展业务,再次感谢您。

苏珊·摩尔, 纽约布鲁克林

我们在 nycvanlimo.com 的体验非常棒。我的司机迈克准时到达,豪华轿车很干净,他非常友善、有礼貌,最重要的是知识渊博。我们在镇上骑行的夜晚非常神奇。我认为这个价格对于所提供的服务来说是非常公平的。我肯定会向家人和朋友推荐这家公司。我会毫不犹豫地再次使用这项服务

玛莎·雷因, 俄亥俄州

只是简单说一下,感谢您如此快速有效地组织我们的预订!司机大卫非常出色,两次旅行都很准时,他自我介绍,并以足够的耐心和友善解释了所有控制装置等!这不是我第一次使用纽约和豪华轿车服务,每次都是一次特别的享受。”
直到下一次,
非常感谢和良好的祝愿

托马斯·墨菲

zh_CN简体中文
立即通话按钮

Executive vehicles, book online, Logistics management, Buses, Luxury Vans, SUV Call Now (212) 567-1111
The Best
In New York

NYC Van & Limo

Call Now (212) 567-1111

Or Toll-Free: (844) NYC-BUS-1 | (844) 692-2871

We Are #1 Limo Services
NYC Van and Limo offers superb limo service in New York and Manhatatan.  We are the most popular and has
been chosen by many important people. We also provide premier service to the airport, wedding,
casino, sport event, proms etc.
See Our Fleet
Give Yourself
A New Experience

Welcome To New York City Van and Limousine!

We offer you a super VIP experience in middle of New York.
Or anywhere you need us to take
Not only taking to night parties, weddings, casinos, birthdays but
we also take you to anywhere you want to go.
Call Now (212) 567-1111
OR
Book Online

If you are looking for comfortable, reliable or luxury transportation while in NYC or the Tri-State area you’ve come to the right place. For the last 15 years we here at NYC Van and Limo have been providing reliable and luxury transportation to residents and visitors alike.

Whether you need reliable transportation to meet your business needs or are looking for luxury transportation to pick up and deliver your guest to your wedding or anniversary venue or are simply looking for a way you and a few dozen friends can travel together when spending a night on the town we’ve got your covered.

Our Fleet of Vehicles

We have a large luxurious fleet of vehicles that are immaculately cleaned and maintained in order to provide you and your friends or business associates with the best possible experience.

Our fleet of vehicles run the gambit from quality sedans to SUVs and Limos that can easily accommodate 8 to 10 passengers to our passenger and charter buses that holds more than 50 people. We even have a beautiful maintained 1964 Rolls Royce for those of you who love “old cars” and want to travel in style.

What about pricing?

Don’t worry. We provide very nice deals and the most competative price just for you!
Check Rates

Check Out Our Package Deals

We are also proud to be able to offer our guests many different affordable package deals when hiring our services. Some of our packages include:

Night Parties

NYC Van and Limo offers superb lim service in New York and Manhatatan.  We are the most popular and has been chosen by many important people. We also provide premier service to the airport, wedding, casino, sport event, proms etc.

Read More

Weddings

If you are getting married you have enough to worry about without having to worry about getting to the wedding or reception venue or worrying about how your guests will attend your wedding. We provide a number of wedding packages to meet various needs of couples allowing you to relax and enjoy your big day.

Read More

Business

We know that if you are visiting NYC on business that it is important for you to make those business meetings on time and we are more than happy to supply you with the transportation you need whether you have one business meeting or another.

Read More

Sporting Events

Are you and some friends planning on attending a sporting event? If so we are more than happy to provide you with a sporting package that provides you with transportation to and from the sports venue.

Read More

Broadway Show

If you are planning to see some Broadway shows while visiting NYC then you might enjoy our Broadway show package that provides you with luxury transportation to and from the shows along with some free champagne to start your night off right.

Read More

Airport

Our airport packages include picking you up at the airport and delivering you to your hotel and at the end of your trip picking you back up at your hotel and returning you to the airport in plenty of time for you to catch your flight.

Read More

Our Special Offers

From time to time we are able to offer special deals and extras. A couple of our special offers include free champagne for all round trips and a small discount whenever you pay cash.

To learn more about services please feel free to browse our website. To schedule one of our services give us a call at 1-866-625-3462.

Book Now

Testimonial